Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for October 2017

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25
26

District32 Business Networking – Wembley – Tue 26 Sept

27

District32 Business Networking – Joondalup – Wed 27 Sept

28

District32 Business Networking – Wanneroo – Thur 28 Sept

WBA Spanish Tapas & Sangria Spring Sundowner

29
30
1
2

District32 Business Networking for Ladies – Currambine – Monday 2nd October

City Of Wanneroo Business Awards Info Session – Clarkson

3

District32 Business Networking – Ascot – Tue 03 October

SBA Business Buzz: Managing Cash Flow & Planning for Growth

4

District32 Business Networking – Fremantle – Wed 04 October

Stirling Community Profile – What does it mean for your business?

IBNA – How to Protect Your Creative Business Idea with Watermark

5

District32 Business Networking – Nth Perth – Thursday 05 October

6

District32 Business Networking – Ellenbrook – Friday 06 Oct

7

INSPIRE: Start-Up Weekend Intensive for Creative Entrepreneurs

8

INSPIRE: Start-Up Weekend Intensive for Creative Entrepreneurs

9
10

District32 Business Networking – Wembley – Tuesday 10 October

The Future of Work: ‘Coopetition’ and Next Practice Solutions in a Connected World

11

District32 Business Networking – Joondalup – Wed 11 October

District32 Business Networking – Melville – Wednesday 11 October – Lunch

Stirling Business Association- Marketing Essentials Education Program (5 sessions)

12

District32 Business Networking – Wanneroo – Thursday 12 October

SBA Networking Sundowner – WA Cleanskin Cellars

13
14
15
16
17

District32 Business Networking – Ascot – Tuesday 17 October

18

WBA Breakfast: Beating Your Business Challenges 18 Oct 2017

District32 Business Networking – Fremantle – Wednesday 18 October

JBA Member Mentor: The Benefits of Financial Advice – Dinesh Aggarwal

ECU Safety Outcomes and Employee Wellbeing in the Workplace Event

IBNA – Connect, Create, and Convert with Purpose on LinkedIn

19

District32 Business Networking – North Perth – Thursday 19 October

20

District32 Business Networking – Ellenbrook – Friday 20 October

21
22
23
24

District32 Business Networking – Wembley – Tuesday 24 October

25

Expanding Horizons Further: An International Perspective

District32 Business Networking – Joondalup – Wednesday 25 October

District32 Business Networking – Melville – Wed 25 October – Lunch

Joondalup Drive Medical Centre Sundowner

26

District32 Food For Thought – Networking Lunch – Cyber Security

District32 Business Networking – Wanneroo – Thursday 26 October

27

JBA’s Annual General Meeting – 27.10.17

SBA Simplicity Funerals Halloween Spooktacular

28
29
30
31

District32 Business Networking – Ascot – Tuesday 31 October

1

District32 Business Networking – Fremantle – Wednesday 01 November

2

District32 Business Networking – North Perth – Thursday 02 November

3

Joondalup Business Association Annual Auction 2017

4
5
+ Export Events